Brook Forest Water District

Meetings


All scheduled board meetings are open to the public.  A current Notice of Public Meetings is on file at the Jefferson County Clerk & Recorder’s office.



Meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Library at Buffalo Park Church of the Hills, 28628 Buffalo Park Rd., Evergreen, CO  80439.


A list of 2019 scheduled meetings is as follows:



Tuesday, January 8 

Tuesday, February 12

Tuesday, March 12

Tuesday, April 9

Tuesday, May 14

Tuesday, June 11

Tuesday, July 9

Tuesday, August 13

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, October 8

Tuesday, November 12

Tuesday, December 10