Brook Forest Water District

Meetings


All scheduled board meetings are open to the public.  A current Notice of Public Meetings is on file at the Jefferson County Clerk & Recorder’s office.



Meetings are on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. and are held in the Library at Buffalo Park Church of the Hills, 28628 Buffalo Park Rd., Evergreen, CO  80439.


A list of 2018 scheduled meetings is as follows:



Tuesday, January 9 

Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, March 13

Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, May 8

Tuesday, June 12

Tuesday, July 10

Tuesday, August 14

Tuesday, September 11

Tuesday, October 9

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday, December 11